Schedule

Varsity

 Friday Sept. 7, 2018 King Philip Home 7 PM
 Friday Sept. 14, 2018 Bishop Feehan Home 7 PM
 Saturday Sept. 22, 2018 @ Sharon Away 1 PM
 Friday Sept. 28, 2018 MILFORD Home 7 PM
 Friday Oct. 5, 2018 @FOXBORO Away 7 PM
 Friday Oct. 12, 2018 STOUGHTON Home 7 PM
 Friday Oct. 19, 2018 @Canton Away 7 PM
 Friday Oct. 26, 2018 Whitman -Hansen Home- Community Field 7 PM
 Friday Nov. 2, 2018 @Duxbury Duxbury HS 7 PM
 Friday Nov. 9, 2018 @Walpole Walpole HS 6 PM
 Thursday Nov. 22, 2018 Attleboro Away 10 AM

Junior Varsity

Sat. Sept. 8 at King Philip Away 12 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 15 at Bishop Feehan Away 12 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 24 vs. Taunton Home 3:45 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 29 at Milford Away 12:00 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 8 vs. Foxboro Home 3:45 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 13 at Stoughton Away 10 a.m.
Mon. Oct. 22 vs. Mansfield Home 3:30 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 29 vs. Franklin Home 3:45 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Attleboro Home 10 a.m.

Freshmen

Sat. Sept. 8 at King Philip Away 10 a.m.
Fri. Sept. 14 at Bishop Feehan Away 3:30 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 20 vs. Taunton Home 3:45 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 29 at Milford Away 10 a.m.
Thurs. Oct. 4 vs. Foxboro Home 3:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 13 at Stoughton Away 12:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 18 vs. Mansfield Home 3:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 25 vs. Franklin Home 6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 1 vs. Attleboro Home 6:00 p.m.